There are no comments for this post.
Jan 01
Marker Dedication Photos - 2011 thru 2012


Harris County Marker Dedication Ceremony



The Harris County Sheriff's Office Honor Guard,  Lt. Ruben Diaz gave the Pledges to the U.S. and Texas Flags



R. Jack Cagle Commissioner Precinct 4; Harris County Judge Ed Emmett; David Benson Precinct 1 Special Programs; and Vince Ryan, County Attorney




Harris County Historical Commission Members

Marker Dedications